George Williams College

Faculty

Eugenie Cook
Eugenie Cook, MSN, RN

Assistant Professor of Nursing Office Phone: 262-245-8567
Email: ecook@aurora.edu

Kimberly Fowler
Kimberly Fowler, MSN, RN, CMSRN

Assistant Professor of Nursing Office Phone: 262-245-8525
Email: kfowler@aurora.edu

Janice Gries
Janice Gries, DNP, RNC, APN

Assistant Dean, School of Nursing at George Williams College Office Phone: 262-245-8519
Email: jgries@aurora.edu Education: DNP, Nursing Administration, University of Illinois
MSN, Maternal Child Health, Northern Illinois University
BSN, Loyola University Chicago

Jennifer Kennedy
Jennifer Kennedy, MSN, RN-BC, CMSRN, CNE

Assistant Professor of Nursing Office Phone: 262-245-8578
Email: jkennedy@aurora.edu

Margaret Obermann
Margaret Obermann, MS, RN, CMSRN

Assistant Professor of Nursing Office Phone: 262-245-8517
Email: mobermann@aurora.edu

Jan Strom
Jan Strom, PhD, MPH, RN

Dean of School of Nursing Office Phone: 630-844-5253
Email: jstrom@aurora.edu